ROMCO Power Systems Contact Information

 

Dallas Sales: 
Joseph Tumminaro
(972) 890-1075
jtumminaro@romco.com
Houston (North) Sales:
Jason Kainer
(713) 208-2136
jkainer@romco.com

Houston (South) Sales:
Ronnie Runnels
(713) 208-1889
rrunnels@romco.com


San Antonio Sales:

John Young
(210) 202-9530
jyoung@romco.com

Austin Sales:
Ken Rush
(512) 987-4280
krush@romco.com

Sales Coordinator: 
John Michael Alaniz
(210) 569-7071
jalaniz@romco.com

Product Support Manager:
Mark Huddleston
(210) 314-9150
mhuddleston@romco.com


Division Manager: 

Gable Sprague
(210) 569-7069
gsprague@romco.com

Stay Connected   214-819-4100   or   800-227-6626