ROMCO Power Systems Contact Information

Dallas Sales:
Brian Calvin
(469) 520-0650
bcalvin@romco.com
Fort Worth Sales:
TBA
East Houston Sales:
Marcus Breidenthal
(713) 208-1889
mbreidenthal@romco.com
San Antonio Sales:
John Young
(210) 202-9530
jyoung@romco.com
Austin Sales:
Dillon Wooten
(512) 701-2827
twooten@romco.com
West Houston Sales:
John Michael Alaniz
(210) 569-7071
jalaniz@romco.com
Corpus Christi Sales:
Tom Dunn
(361) 443-8151
tdunn@romco.com
Sales Coordinator:
Chandler Crawford
(210) 569-7071
ccrawford@romco.com
Division Manager:
Gable Sprague
(210) 569-7069
gsprague@romco.com
Service Contact:
Mark Huddleston
(210) 569-7068
mhuddleston@romco.com

ROMCO Equipment Co. serves the earthmoving/ground engaging, materials handling, demolition, scrap and recycling markets.

ROMCO Paving Equipment focuses on all paving customers throughout Texas with a full line of asphalt and concrete products.

ROMCO Power Systems (RPS) specializes in compressors, power generation, light plants, pumps, engines and engine rebuilds.

ROMCO Material Processing Systems

Material Processing Systems (MPS) specializes in crushing, screening, drilling, material handling, washing, dewatering and conveying equipment.