MPS Products Contact Information

Assistant Division Manager (inside sales)
Mike Mode
(214) 819-4101
mmode@romco.com
North TX & Oklahoma
J. Mason
(214) 763-6378
jmason@romco.com
Central TX
Trent Wages
(512) 470-4014
twages@romco.com
South TX
Jerry Eastwood
(210) 896-0918
jeastwood@romco.com
MPS Division Mgr.
Tommy McGilvray
(956) 245-2764
tmcgilvray@romco.com
Site Service Supervisor
Charley Bond
(713) 208-1213
cbond@romco.com
MPS Parts Support:
Kyle Fuller
(844) 677-7278
kfuller@romco.com
MPS Projects & Services Manager
Joey Klar
(210) 273-2164
jklar@romco.com

 

mps@romco.com

ROMCO Equipment Co. serves the earthmoving/ground engaging, materials handling, demolition, scrap and recycling markets.

ROMCO Paving Equipment focuses on all paving customers throughout Texas with a full line of asphalt and concrete products.

ROMCO Power Systems (RPS) specializes in compressors, power generation, light plants, pumps, engines and engine rebuilds.

ROMCO Material Processing Systems

Material Processing Systems (MPS) specializes in crushing, screening, drilling, material handling, washing, dewatering and conveying equipment.